Iceland Airwaves 2010

I don’t want to fill my travel blog with gig reviews and pictures, but the larger reason for my trip to Iceland was my first visit to the amazing that is Iceland Airwaves.

If you’re interested in music, links to listen to some of the artists I (re)discovered, and my “if you only listen to one track listen to this one” recommendation, please have a read of my blog posts over on my littlegingerkid blog .

Day One       Day Two       Day Three       Day Four       Day Five

Prins Polo playing at Venue on Day One of Airwaves

Should you want to learn a few words of Icelandic, I can point you in the direction of this lovely blog

Leave a Reply

